Lectia a 9-a engleza incepatori, 17.09.2014

8 persoane prezente. Domnul sa va binecuvanteze si sa va rasplateasca eforturile!

 

I was there – am fost acolo/eram

You were

He was

She was

It was

We were

You were

They were

 

be- was/were-been = a fi

go-went-gone= a merge

I went to London. Am mers la Londra.

You went to London.

He/She/It went to London

We went to London

You went to London

They went to London

 

 

I go -= eu merg

You go= tu mergi

He goes= el merge

 

 

drive-drove-driven=a conduce

 

 

I drove to Bucharest- am mers cu masina/am condus

You drove to Bucharest

He drove to Bucharest

She drove to Bucharest

It drove to Bucharest

We drove to Bucharest

You drove to Bucharest

They drove to Bucharest

 

I drive= merg cu masina/conduc

You drive

He drives

 

do-did-done=a face

I did my homework. Mi-am facut tema

You did

He did

She did

It did

We did

You did

They did

 

I do= Eu fac

You do

He does

 

buy-bought-bought=a cumpara

I bought a bike/bicycle

 

I am going= eu merg acum

You are going

He/She/It is going

We are going

You are going

They are going

 

catch-caught-caught= a prinde

 

I caught a cold = am prins o raceala (expresie)= am racit

You caught a cold

He caught a cold

 

think-thought-thought- a gandi

 

I thought you are older = ma gandeam ca esti mai in varsta

 

drink-drank-drunk= a bea

I drank = am baut

You drank

He drank….

 

 

 

I drink = eu beau

 

eat-ate-eaten= a manca

I ate an ice-cream- am mancat o inghetata

There is an apple in the basket (sg.)

There are two apple in the basket. (pl.)

 

make-made-made=a face

Tema: Conjugati vb. la prezent simplu, trecut si prezent continuu:

stand= a sta in picioare, understand=a intelege, say=a spune.

Leave a comment